Follow us on Social Media:

Facebook: fdhsboyssoccer

Instagram: fdhsboyssosccer

Twitter: fdhsboyssoccer

___________________________________________________________________________________

Coaches:

Head Coach:
Omar Shalash (omar.shalash@fayette.kyschools.us)

JV Head Coach
Tai Punsunchart (taipunsuchart@gmail.com)

Assistant Coach:
Blake Parker (blake.parker@fayette.kyschools)

Goal Keeper Coach:
Zach Brown (zdb1036@yahoo.com)

Athletic Trainer:
Jenne Deangelis (jenne.deangelis@uky.edu)

Director of Athletics:
Garry McPeek (garry.mcpeek@fayette.kyschools.us)

___________________________________________________________________________________

Booster Club

Co-Presidents:

Lisa Leigeb:                        Weezylisa3@hotmail.com

Angie Gonzales:                     Angela.gonzales@fayette.kyschools.us

Vice President:

Kari Long:                          Kari.long@fayette.kyschools.us

Secretary:

Kim Patel:                          Lexkinnari@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Buffy Edington                      Buffyedington@hotmail.com